De Volksbank logo de volksbank

Aloys Kregting appointed member of the Supervisory Board of de Volksbank

De Volksbank N.V. (hereafter ‘de Volksbank’) announces that Aloys Kregting has been appointed as a member of the Supervisory Board of de Volksbank and de Volksholding B.V. (hereafter ‘Supervisory Board’), and also as member of the Audit Committee and member of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee. The appointment of Aloys Kregting has been approved by the supervisory authorities.

500 kapitaaluitkering kantoor utrecht website 10000

Jan van Rutte, Chairman of the Supervisory Board: “Aloys Kregting is Chief Information Officer (CIO) at AkzoNobel N.V. and, as a director, has gained broad experience in business- IT alignment, data management, innovation and sustainability. His knowledge and experience will make an important contribution to the further implementation of de Volksbank’s strategy.”

The Supervisory Board presently consists of Jan van Rutte (Chairman), Monika Milz, Sonja Barendregt – Roojers, Jos van Lange and Aloys Kregting.

Deel dit artikel