Maurice Oostendorp

Chief Executive Officer

Maurice Oostendorp (1956) is Chief Executive Officer of de Volksbank.

Annemiek van Melick

Chief Financial Officer

Annemiek van Melick (1976) is Chief Financial Officer of de Volksbank.

Jeroen Dijst

Chief Risk Officer

Jeroen Dijst (1971) is Chief Risk Officer of de Volksbank.

Marinka van der Meer

Chief Customer Officer

Marinka van der Meer (1969) is Chief Customer Officer of de Volksbank

Intended appointment

Chief Operations Officer

Subject to approval by the supervisory authorities and the Works Council.